Friday, October 18, 2019
top story

With order restored at Spratt Stadium following Missouri Western’s first home win in more than a year, the Griffons are back to business as usual.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
top story
  • +2

MARYVILLE, Missouri — A 44-year old Northwest Missouri State University cross country record was broken this past weekend at the 8K Chile Pepper Festival in Fayetteville, Arkansas.

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
top story

Northwest volleyball continues its run of MIAA Player of the Week dominance as Hallie Sidney earned Hitter of the Week honors, and Maddy Ahrens snagged a third straight Specialist of the Week award.

Sunday, October 06, 2019
Saturday, October 05, 2019

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!