Thursday, February 27, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
top story

After making the 45-minute trip south to face rival Missouri Western, the Griffons sent Northwest back home with a 77-49 loss in its possession.

Monday, February 24, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
top story

MARYVILLE, Mo. — Sitting in the presence of a room full of reporters, Northwest women’s basketball coach Austin Meyer tried to tally how many consecutive times the Bearcats have lost to Pittsburg State.

Monday, February 17, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!