Advertise
Eric Bradley
General Manager
816-749-2830
eric.bradley@newspressnow.com

Chris Schmitter
Local Sales Manager
816-749-2834
chris.schmitter@newspressnow.com

Theresa Webb 
National Sales Coordinator
816-749-2831
theresa.webb@newspressnow.com

Doug Conrad 
Account Executive
816-749-2836
doug.conrad@newspressnow.com

Hannah Rehn
Account Executive
816-261-4988
hannah.rehn@newspressnow.com 

Cindy Cornelius
Account Executive 
816-236-2648
cindy.cornelius@newspressnow.com

Justin Peacock
Commercial Production
816-749-2840
justin.peacock@newspressnow.com

Andrea McKinley 
Traffic Manager
816-749-2833
andrea.mckinley@newspressnow.com