Advertise

Rall Bradley

General Manager

816-271-8503

rall.bradley@newspressnow.com


Chris Schmitter

Local Sales Manager

816-749-2834

chris.schmitter@newspressnow.com


Sheri Bush

Account Executive

816-749-2837

sheri.bush@newspressnow.com 


Doug Conrad 

Account Executive

816-749-2836

doug.conrad@newspressnow.com


Cindy Cornelius

Account Executive 

816-236-2648

cindy.cornelius@newspressnow.com


Kelsey Smith

Account Executive 

816-749-2843

kelsey.smith@newspressnow.com


Andrea McKinley 

Traffic Manager

816-749-2833

andrea.mckinley@newspressnow.com


Justin Peacock

Commercial Producer

816-749-2840

justin.peacock@newspressnow.com