Friday, November 01, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019

The Savannah Savages girls golf team is heading to state after getting second place at the MSHSSA Class 1 Sectional 4 meet at the St. Joseph Country Club on Monday afternoon. Maryville senior Emily Long also qualified individually, as she finished first overall with 82 points.

Friday, October 11, 2019
top story

CAMERON, Mo. — Despite an inspired first-half performance by Cameron, Lafayette spoiled the Dragons’ shot at their first home win of the season as the Fighting Irish prevailed 35-21 on Friday at Cameron High School.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Halfway into the toughest stretch of its season, the Bishop LeBlond volleyball team kept up the momentum with a 2-0 sweep of Lafayette on Thursday at Grace Gymnasium.

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
top story

After a tough weekend at the Bishop LeBlond Tournament that saw them go 1-3, the Lafayette Fighting Irish badly needed a win. Senior Tarrin Deayon was determined to give them one.

Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
top story

The Benton Cardinals continued their winning streak by taking an 8-0 win against the Lafayette Fighting Irish on Wednesday evening.

Friday, September 20, 2019
top story

It was a battle of star quarterbacks as Lafayette hosted Savannah for its homecoming game, but the Savages dominated the Fighting Irish with 580 total yards in a 40-21 victory Friday at Alumni Stadium.

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019

It was a tale of two halves for the Benton Cardinals and the Lafayette Irish Friday night at Sparks Field. What started as a competitive rivalry game in the first-half turned into a run-away game for the Irish in the second-half as they won 40-13.

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019

Bishop LeBlond juniors Owen Jungbluth and Luke Metcalf both had hat tricks Thursday afternoon, as the Golden Eagles soccer team got their first win of the 2019 season.