Thursday, July 18, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Sunday, May 05, 2019

In what has turned out to be an outstanding swansong, Northwest Missouri State senior Kevin Schultz continued a dominating season with victory in the decathlon Saturday at the MIAA Track and Field Championships.

Friday, May 03, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
top story

Northwest Missouri State wide receiver Shawn Bane Jr. runs the ball after a catch in the Bearcats season opener against Emporia State at Bearcat Stadium in Maryville, Missouri.

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!