Sunday, July 14, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
top story

Missouri Western graduate Shi Qing Ong is one of 585 female college athletes nominated for the 2019 NCAA Woman of the Year Award, the NCAA announced Wednesday.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019

As more than 110 youth football players from across Northwest Missouri scramble around the Griffon Indoor Sports Complex, Matt Williamson remembers his childhood.

Thursday, June 06, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Monday, June 03, 2019
top story

The MIAA honored its Ken B. Jones award winners and Hall of Fame Class of 2019 during the conference’s annual awards show Monday in Kansas City, Missouri.

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
top story

Missouri Western sophomore Hanna Williams was selected to compete in this year’s NCAA Division II Outdoor Track and Field National Championships.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!