Saturday, January 25, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Monday, January 06, 2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
top story

KANSAS CITY, Mo. — Tyree Martin tabbed career-highs in points and minutes, but a slow start and early deficit plagued Missouri Western in an 87-75 loss Saturday to Rockhurst at Mason-Halpin Field House.

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!