Monday, September 16, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Monday, September 09, 2019
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
top story

After finishing 12-7 and missing postseason play last season, Missouri Western women’s soccer team fell 2-0 in their season opener to Lindenwood on Friday night at Spratt Stadium.

Thursday, September 05, 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Monday, September 02, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!