Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018

The St. Joseph Mustangs closed out its regular season with a 13-4 road victory over the Clarinda As (22-23) thanks to prolific offense in late innings Monday night at Clarinda Municipal Stadium.

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018

St Joseph Mustangs starting pitcher Brandon Covington didn’t have a good start in Chillicothe Monday night.

Friday, July 13, 2018
Monday, July 09, 2018
top story

If the St. Joseph Mustangs hope to make the MINK League playoffs and avoid going on the road for first round one-game series, they will need to make a push over the final two weeks of the season.

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Mustangs fans gathered for one of the biggest and best fireworks shows around the area in what has become something of a St. Joseph Independence Day staple on Wednesday at Phil Welch Stadium. The event drew a massive crowd of of 4,247 attendees, not including the hundreds camped outside on t…

Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018

Glancing only at his pitching line, one might conclude St. Joseph Mustangs starter Matt Mulhearn pitched a gem on Wednesday night in Sedalia. Unfortunately, it wasn’t enough for a win.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
top story

The St. Joseph Mustangs are set to begin their 10th season this summer, and on Wednesday the club announced its slate of summer games.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
top story

St. Joseph Mustangs owner Dan Gerson doesn’t look at the hiring of Johnny Coy as the Mustangs taking a chance on the former Benton star.

Monday, August 28, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

In what was a grueling and frustrating game for St. Joseph Mustangs fans and players alike, …

In yet another low-scoring, defensive struggle, the Mustangs managed to pull off a 2-1 victo…

top story

When Ban Johnson player Mackay Williams was walked with the second at bat of the game, it’s …