Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018

The Sedalia Bombers dominated the Ozark Generals 9-0 on Saturday at Liberty Park Stadium to capture the 2018 MINK League title, their third championship in the club’s history.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018

The St. Joseph Mustangs closed out its regular season with a 13-4 road victory over the Clarinda As (22-23) thanks to prolific offense in late innings Monday night at Clarinda Municipal Stadium.

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
top story

After spending Tuesday night enjoying an evening with golf companions from across the state, 60-year-old St. Joseph native Alane Studley showed up to Wednesday’s final round of the Missouri Women’s Amateur to quite the surprise.

Monday, July 16, 2018

St Joseph Mustangs starting pitcher Brandon Covington didn’t have a good start in Chillicothe Monday night.

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Monday, July 09, 2018
top story

If the St. Joseph Mustangs hope to make the MINK League playoffs and avoid going on the road for first round one-game series, they will need to make a push over the final two weeks of the season.

Sunday, July 08, 2018
top story

COUNTRY CLUB, Mo. — Another year, another gold medal for Brad Nurski as the St. Joseph Country Club’s perpetual winner pulled out another Club Championship with a net score of 136 over the weekend tournament Sunday.

Thursday, July 05, 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Mustangs fans gathered for one of the biggest and best fireworks shows around the area in what has become something of a St. Joseph Independence Day staple on Wednesday at Phil Welch Stadium. The event drew a massive crowd of of 4,247 attendees, not including the hundreds camped outside on t…

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!