Advertise with us

 

 Amber Casada

Newspaper Director of Advertising Operations

amber.casada@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6270

 

Kristen Frey

Director of Sales, Digital Media

kristen.frey@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8526

 

Chris Schmitter

Manager of Sales, Broadcast Media

chris.schmitter@newspressnow.com

(816) 749-2834

 

Tony Luke

Newspaper Local Sales Director

tony.luke@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8636

 

Christy McKibben

Newspaper National Sales Manager

christy.mcKibben@npgco.com

(816) 271-8513

 

Grant Bachali

Newspaper Local Sales Supervisor

grant.bachali@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8688

 

Sherri Bush

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Broadcast Specialists

sherri.bush@newspressnow.com

(816) 385-1764

 

 

Jerrad Carrithers

Newspaper Multimedia Marketing Consultant

jerrad.carrithers@newspressnow.com

(816)  271-8528

 

 

 Doug Conrad

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Broadcast Specialists

doug.conrad@newspressnow.com

(816) 351-7264

 

  Cindy Cornelius

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Broadcast Specialists

cindy.cornelius@newspressnow.com

(816) 749-2648

 

Jim Ervin

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Newspaper Marketing Specialist

jim.ervin@npgco.com

(913) 367-0583

 

Melissa Friger

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Newspaper Marketing Specialist

melissa.friger@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8543

 

 Will Gaye

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Broadcast Specialists

will.gaye@newspressnow.com

(816) 749-2832

 

 Brycen Haggard

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Newspaper Marketing Specialist

brycen.haggard@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8634

 

 David Johnson

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Newspaper Agriculture Products Specialist

david.johnson@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8671

 

Obituary and Announcement Coordinator

Newspaper Announcements

announcements@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8547

Sandra Ridings

Customer Service/Service Categories Specialist

Newspaper Legal Advertising

sandra.ridings@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8537

 

Shelby Robinson

Newspaper Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Shelby.robinson@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6206

 

 Nora Rouse

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Newspaper Marketing Specialist

nora.rouse@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8521

 

Roberta Seevers

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Newspaper Real Estate Products Specialist

roberta.seevers@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6264

 

Kelsey Smith

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Broadcast Specialists

Kelsey.smith@newspressnow.com

(816) 749-2843

 

Carissa Teschner

Interactive Media Consultant

carissa.teschner@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8510

 

  Mary Vette

Newspaper Multimedia Marketing Consultant

mary.vette@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8647

 

Bethany Vonseggern

Digital Operations Assistant

bethany.vonseggern@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8547

 

Sarah Wissler

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Newspaper Marketing Specialist

sarah.davies@npgco.com

(785) 742-2111

Mark Wyble

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Newspaper Agriculture Products Specialist

mark.wyble@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8516