Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
top story

At the start of 2019, if you were to ask me what I thought would be the year’s biggest hits, I would have probably guessed something from Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Drake or Post Malone.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
top story

If you asked me six months ago what celebrity I suspected would have the best summer of 2019, I wouldn’t have thought Keanu Reeves.

Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
top story

I genuinely feel bad for anyone wanting to talk about movies or TV who doesn’t care for the “Avengers” saga or “Game of Thrones.”

Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
top story

This weekend, a guy who has helped change the experience of young actors and theater crew members in St. Joseph will watch the curtain go down on his last production in St. Joseph.

Thursday, April 04, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
top story

In my time at St. Joe Live, I've reported on a handful of movies that have been shot in St. Joseph. Judging by the page views they received, people in the area go wild when that happens. 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
top story

I think this week perfectly summed up the year so far — gloomy, cold, depressing.

Thursday, February 28, 2019
top story

In 2017, I wrote a column called “YouTube Can’t Protect Your Kids.” It was about creepy videos finding their way onto the kid-appropriate YouTube Kids platform.