BC-SOC--2020 Euro Glance,0873

2020 European Championship Glance

By The Associated Press

All Times EDT

FIRST ROUND

GROUP A

;GP;W;D;L;GF;GA;Pts
Italy;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Switzerland;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Turkey;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Wales;0;0;0;0;0;0;0

Friday, June 12

At Rome

Turkey vs. Italy, 3 p.m.<

Saturday, June 13

At Baku, Azerbaijan

Wales vs. Switzerland, 9 a.m.<

Wednesday, June 17

At Baku, Azerbaijan

Turkey vs. Wales, noon<

At Rome

Italy vs. Switzerland, 3 p.m.<

Sunday, June 21

At Rome

Italy vs. Wales, noon<

At Baku, Azerbaijan

Switzerland vs. Turkey, noon

<

GROUP B

;GP;W;D;L;GF;GA;Pts
Belgium;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Denmark;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Finland;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Russia;0;0;0;0;0;0;0

Saturday, June 13

At Copenhagen, Denmark

Denmark vs. Finland, noon<

At St. Petersburg, Russia

Belgium vs. Russia, 3 p.m.<

Wednesday, June 17

At St. Petersburg, Russia

Finland vs. Russia, 9 a.m.<

Thursday, June 18

At Copenhagen, Denmark

Denmark vs. Belgium, noon<

Monday, June 22

At Copenhagen, Denmark

Russia vs. Denmark, 3 p.m.<

At St. Petersburg, Russia

Finland vs. Belgium, 3 p.m.

GROUP C

;GP;W;D;L;GF;GA;Pts
Austria;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Netherlands;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Ukraine;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Playoff A/D;0;0;0;0;0;0;0

Sunday, June 14

At Bucharest, Romania

Austria vs. Playoff A/D, noon<

At Amsterdam

Netherlands vs. Ukraine, 3 p.m.<

Thursday, June 18

At Bucharest, Romania

Ukraine vs. Playoff A/D, noon<

At Amsterdam

Netherlands vs. Austria, 3 p.m.<

Monday, June 22

At Amsterdam

Playoff A/D vs. Netherlands, noon<

At Bucharest, Romania

Ukraine vs. Austria, noon

<

GROUP D

;GP;W;D;L;GF;GA;Pts
England;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Croatia;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Czech Republic;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Playoff C;0;0;0;0;0;0;0

Sunday, June 14

At London

England vs. Croatia, 9 a.m.<

Monday, June 15

At Glasgow, Scotland

Playoff C vs. Czech Republic, 9 a.m.<

Friday, June 19

At Glasgow, Scotland

Croatia vs. Czech Republic, noon<

At London

England vs. Playoff C, 3 p.m.<

Tuesday, June 23

At London

Czech Republic vs. England, 3 p.m.<

At Glasgow, Scotland

Croatia vs. Playoff C, 3 p.m.

<

GROUP E

;GP;W;D;L;GF;GA;Pts
Poland;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Spain;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Sweden;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Playoff B;0;0;0;0;0;0;0

Monday, June 15

At Dublin

Poland vs. Playoff B, noon<

At Bilbao, Spain

Spain vs. Sweden, 3 p.m.<

Friday, June 19

At Dublin

Sweden vs. Playoff B, 9 a.m.<

Saturday, June 20

At Bilbao, Spain

Spain vs. Poland, 3 p.m.<

Wednesday, June 24

At Bilbao, Spain

Playoff B vs. Spain, noon<

At Dublin

Sweden vs. Poland, noon

<

GROUP F

;GP;W;D;L;GF;GA;Pts
France;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Germany;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Portugal;0;0;0;0;0;0;0
Playoff A/D;0;0;0;0;0;0;0

Tuesday, June 16

At Budapest, Hungary

Playoff A/D vs. Portugal, noon<

At Munich

France vs. Germany, 3 p.m.<

Saturday, June 20

At Budapest, Hungary

Playoff A/D vs. France, 9 a.m.<

At Munich

Portugal vs. Germany, noon<

Wednesday, June 24

At Budapest, Hungary

Portugal vs. France, 3 p.m.<

At Munich

Germany vs. Playoff A/D, 3 p.m.

<

SECOND ROUND

Saturday, June 27

At Amsterdam

Group A second place vs. Group B second place, noon<

At London

Group A first place vs. Group C second place, 3 p.m.<

Sunday, June 28

At Budapest, Hungary

Group C first place vs. Group D, E or F third place, noon<

At Bilbao, Spain

Group B first place vs. Group A, D, E or F third place, 3 p.m.<

Monday, June 29

At Copenhagen

Group D second place vs. Group E second place, noon<

At Bucharest, Romania

Group F first place vs. Group A, B or C third place, 3 p.m.<

Tuesday, June 30

At Dublin

Group D first place vs. Group F second place, noon<

At Glasgow, Scotland

Group E first place vs. Group A, B, C or D third place, 3 p.m.

<

QUARTERFINALS

Friday, July 3

At St. Petersburg, Russia

Bucharest winner vs. Copenhagen winner, noon<

At Munich

Bilbao winner vs. London winner, 3 p.m.<

Saturday, July 4

At Baku, Azerbaijan

Budapest winner vs. Amsterdam winner, noon<

At Rome

Glasgow winner vs. Dublin winner, 3 p.m.

<

SEMIFINALS

Tuesday, July 7

At London

St. Petersburg winner vs. Munich winner, 3 p.m.<

Wednesday, July 8

At London

Rome winner vs. Baku winner, 3 p.m.

<

FINAL

Sunday, July 12

At London

Semifinal winners, 3 p.m.

Copyright 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.