You are the owner of this page.

Our News Team

Steve Booher

Director of News and Content

steve.booher@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8583

Jerry Howard

Broadcast News Director

jerry.howard@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6295

Arvin Barr

Chief Engineer

arvin.barr@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6224 

Matt Brooks

Chief Meteorologist

matt.brooks@newspressnow.com

(816) 749-2847

Jessica DeHaven

Assignments Editor

jess.dehaven@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8594

Greg Kozol

Senior Reporter/Debate Editor

greg.kozol@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8548

Nic Stevens

Multimedia Publishing Operations Director

nic.stevens@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6263

Brandon Zenner

Sports Director

brandon.zenner@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8553 

Courtney Bierman

Digital Presentation Editor

Courtney.bierman@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8359

Catelynn Bornman

Newscast Producer

catelynn.bornman@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6243

Kristen Carver

Sports Reporter

kristen.carver@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6254

Daniel Cobb

Education Reporter

daniel.cobb@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8567

Nathaniel Cochran

Print Presentation Designer

Nathaniel.cochran@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8584

Micaela Dea

Sports Reporter

Micaela.dea@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8577

Makenzie Dockerty

Presentation Page Designer

makenzie.dockerty@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8584

 Jessika Eidson

Public Safety Reporter

jessika.eidson@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-8646

Zach Fisher

Business Reporter

zach.fisher@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8597

Brittany Foster

Weekend Weather Caster

Brittany.foster@newspressnow.com

(816) 749-2847

Andrew Gaug

St. Joe Live/Entertainment Reporter

andrew.gaug@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6215

Bob Heater

Evening Newscast Anchor

bob.heater@newspressnow.com

(816) 749-2845

Ryan Hennessy

Local Government Reporter

ryan.hennessy@newspressnow.com

(816) 749-8646

Kayla Harris

Print Page Designer

Caroline.hogan@newspressnow.com

(816) 271- 8515

Matt Hoffmann

Public Safety Reporter

matt.hoffmann@newspressnow.com

(816) 271- 8568

Caroline Hogan

Anchor

Caroline.hogan@newspressnow.com

(816) 271- 8515

Dave Hon

Digital Editor

dave.hon@newspressnow.com

(785) 742-2111

Zoe Jones

Weekend Reporter

zoe.jones@newspressnow.com

(816) 271- 8597

Jessica Kopp

Business Reporter

jessica.kopp@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8561

Bailey Ketcham

Public Safety Reporter

Bailey.ketcham@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8585

Mason Marshall

Print Presentation Page Designer

mason.marshall@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8576

Cameron Montemayor

Presentation Page Designer

cameron.montemayor@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8557

LeAnna Murphy

News Assistant

leanna.murphy@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8667 

Ken Newton

Senior Political Reporter/Columnist

ken.newton@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8678 

Hannah Page

Meteorologist

hannah.page@newspressnow.com

(816) 749-2847 

Bridget Phillippe

Presentation News Editor

bridget.phillippe@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8549

Chloe Rhein

Weekend Reporter

  chloe.rhein@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8593 

Ray Scherer

Agriculture and General Assignment Reporter

ray.scherer@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8582 

George Stanton

Presentation Desk Design Editor

george.stanton@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8578

Amanda Sullivan

Sports Intern

 amanda.sullivan@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8500

Clinton Thomas

Newscast Producer

clinton.thomas@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8589

Abby Trapp

Lifestyles Reporter

abby.trapp@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6251 

Brendan Welch

Local Government Reporter

brendan.welch@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8592

Alonzo Weston

Community Services Reporter/Columnist

alonzo.weston@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8574

Mark Zinn

State Government Reporter/Weather Specialist

mark.zinn@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8500