Meet the FOX 26 KNPN Team

 News-Press NOW on FOX 26 KNPN Personalities

 



Alex Flippin
Morning Anchor
(816) 749-2843
alex.flippin@knpn.com
 


Bob Heater
5:00 & 9:00 p.m. Anchor
(816) 749-2854
bob.heater@knpn.com



Angie Lassman
Meteorologist
(816) 749-2844
angie.lassman@knpn.com
 
 
 



Julie Love
5:00 & 9:00 p.m. Anchor
(816) 236-6252
julie.love@knpn.com
 



Christian Johansen
Chief Meteorologist
(816) 749-2847
christian.johansen@knpn.com
 
 
 
 



Cecilia Reeves
Meteorologist
(816) 749-2847
cecilia.reeves@knpn.com
 



Adam Waltz
Weekend Anchor
(816) 749-2842
adam.waltz@knpn.com

 

Behind the Scenes

 



Eric Bradley
General Manager
(816) 749-2830
eric.bradley@knpn.com
 



Kellen Perry
Executive Producer
(816) 749-2846
kellen.perry@knpn.com
 



Chris Schmitter
Local Sales Manager
(816) 749-2834
chris.schmitter@knpn.com
 
 

Follow FOX 26 KNPN on Facebook